First catalyst west

Catalyst has reached the end of it’s very first time our west. If you were apart of “catwest” leave a comment of your thoughts.

I am looking forward to the planning that will go into our next event out west. I will say this… we will need a bigger location for 2010 =D. Over 3500 people attended catwest for the very first time.

I was given the chance to personally talk to a lot of people, who was attending catalyst for the very first time. I was able to get there thoughts about the event, and how it has made a difference in them.

If you want the inside scoop about this past event check them out on Twitter. “#catwest”

Now that the event is over, the catalyst team decided to go out to dinner. We are at the crab cooker having a blast. I am bloging at the moment…. Not a fan of fish!!

Well I will talk to you soon!

Leave a comment