First day of classes!

Well, I can now say that the summer is finally over because at 11:20am I will be heading to my very first College Class. I’m feeling good about starting and that’s very important, because this first semester will set me up for the next 4 years! I’m still living off campus in temporary housing, but Residence Live did inform me that they are trying to have everyone on site by the end of today or tomorrow! I speak for the entire “temporary housing” students in saying that we will be excited when that happens! It’s not the ideal situation to be in because that Shuttle only runs two times a day (7am & 10pm.) Today, my earliest class starts at 11:20am, and if I lived on campus I could have slept-in or would’ve had a place to relax! Other than that things are great!

Leave a Reply

