Trenches…

This past week I have been working on the yard, and making some upgrades to our pool area. This was all totally unplanned but it coming along GREAT!! I was hoping to finish up today by laying some new pluming and wiring, but God has blessed us with lots & lots of rain. Around this time of year it good to have a little rain to wash all of that pollen away! However, with trenches for wiring & pluming through my yard it a bad thing! The trenches are completely filled with water, and theres NOT a single thing I can do about it. I was looking at the weather earlier and it said it was going to rain through the weekend. Sounds like I wont be finishing up my project… =( Guess I’m just going to have to wait it out.

Anyway, for all of you folks in Atlanta stay safe, drive carefully (I know thats not going to happen), and try to keep dry.

Leave a Reply

