Look out Lynchburg here I come

Later this week my family will be traveling to Lynchburg, VA for Rya’s end of the year basketball tournament. We are all really excited, and can’t wait to arrive. Her team has played great this season, and all have the potential to be stars! This year the tournament is being held at Liberty University (like always), and I’m really excited about going because its one of the universities that I applied to. Although I’m still waiting on a response, but I look at it this way… God will put me where he wants me! Right? Anyway, we are all excited and will be looking forward to a great next couple of days! Will be sending out updates while on our adventure.

Ps. Thanks goes out to my boy (Sam) who always watches my dog when I’m out of town!!

Leave a Reply

