Update

As you all know the new year is almost here, and our family has been very busy this holiday season! For the past three months we decided to introduce basketball practice for my younger sister Rya into our schedule. She picked up a basketball when she was 5 and has not looked back–She is currently playing on a middle school  team called “Barons” Compared to most of the players on her team she is VERY little, but this has not stopped her yet. Rya says “playing on this team has been a real eye-opener for me, now I know how hard I have to practice to be the best of the best” Overall I am glad that I’m able to be apart of  the Basketball world! Surprisingly enough I have learned a lot by just watching… Those of you who know me really well, know that I can’t play basketball to save my life!

Leave a Reply

